Richard Ottinger, John Bowie, Adrian J. Bradbrook, David Goldstein, Katherine Kennedy, Philip Musegaas, Ethan Rogers, Ibibia Worika, David R. Hodas, Teresa Malyshev, Alexandrea Warwyk, Cho Kunja, Tumai Murombo, Juan Opposa, Shakeel Kazmi, Victor Tafur, Nana Safo, and Eugene Opoku-Serebuoh

UN Environment guide for Energy Efficiency and Reneable Energy law

The guide is intended to advise government energy officials and project developers, implementers and funders, of the laws adapted throughout the world to facilitate initiation of sound and sustainable energy efficiency projects.

Click to download

Alternate download location